LG ICC awards 2012 Winners Full List

Here are the full list of winners of LC ICC awards 2012 held in Colombo. Kumar Sangakara took three awards and make it 4 awards for the Srilanka as Kumar Dharmasena took best Umpire award. Have a look at the other winners below.
George Dockrell-the ICC Associate and Affiliate Player of the Year 

Sunil Narine-ICC Emerging Player of the Year

Kumar Dharmasena with the David Shepherd Trophy for ICC Umpire of the Year Award  

Richard Levi-ICC Twenty20 International Performance of the Year Award 

Daniel Vettori-ICC Spirit of Cricket

Kumar Sangakkara-LG People's Choice Award 2012 

Kumar Sangakkara-ICC Test Cricketer of the Year 

Virat Kohli with the ICC ODI Player of the Year Award 

Kumar Sangakkara-ICC Cricketer of the Year (Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy)  
Tags: , , , ,

About author

Hello and welcome to Fun and Entertainment a blog will all the latest information about the sports and glamour world.Please do us comment to improve our blog.!!!!!!!